Info

Freelance photographer based in Oslo, Norway.

IMG_5829-2 + high-res version

Comments

8 Comments

Post a comment
  1. November 23, 2011

    fin blogg, utrolig kult bilde!

  2. Wenche #
    November 24, 2011

    Terningkast 6

  3. November 30, 2011

    Amazing. You have a wonderful eye of photography, so artistic and beautiful. Thank you, with my love, nia

  4. publicany #
    December 1, 2011

    Wow, nice. I like the light… she seems like a female super hero.

  5. December 1, 2011

    That is amazing. I totally love it! Your photography is superb. Good job

  6. December 2, 2011

    I can only understand a twentieth of the writing on your blog, but your photos cross any linguistic barrier. They are beautiful, I wish I had a talent like yours.

  7. December 2, 2011

    I like it very much!

  8. March 31, 2014

    Love this!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS