Info

Freelance photographer based in Oslo, Norway.

Dear readers, I have not been attacked by polar bears, nor been taken by an avalanche. Luckily i’ve just been a lazy bastard, living in a suit. Well, all with the exception of some occasional 360’s on the snowboard, and yes, I am the snowboard maestro of Norway.

This is me, taking a picture whilst having a snowboard under my feet (amazing), and these guys seems to have fun too: Image

I am also here to announce that winter break is over, and therefore it is now official; photo season begins now, so goodbye 90210. . 

For more photos, visit my instagram page: remixen 

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS